CERTIFIED STUDENTS – CONTACT INFORMATION

Please contact Kory Boling at koryboling@hbaa.org for phone numbers for our graduates.

 

Last name First name Location Year/Season Email Specific Requests
Bowlin Jessica Shelby 2018/Spring jwbowlin@auburnschools.org
Rochester Lena Colette Shelby 2018/Spring lenacolettewinton@gmail.com
Cleveland Dylon Shelby 2018/Spring tcleveland10@hotmail.com
Young Juli Shelby 2018/Spring jujuwis@aol.com
Young Andy Shelby 2018/Spring jujuwis@aol.com
Everson Joy Shelby 2018/Spring joyeverson@gmail.com
Johnston Tim Shelby 2018/Spring tbj1219@gmail.com
Brazeal Austin Shelby 2018/Spring jleslie25@aol.com
Lett Nathan Shelby 2018/Spring anlett@outlook.com
Sipka Chad Baldwin 2018/Spring chad.sipka@trademeninternational.com
Scott James Baldwin 2018/Spring scottheybuddy@gmail.com
Bostrom Jane Baldwin 2018/Spring janebostrom@hotmail.com
Abdalla Abdalla- Abubaker Baldwin 2018/Spring boaroole2017@outlook.com
McClough Cassandra Baldwin 2018/Spring mccarty_cassandra@yahoo.com
Brazile David Montgomery 2018/Spring thebraziles@aol.com
Devin Jemison Montgomery 2018/Spring jemisondevin@yahoo.com
Adams Ricky D. Montgomery 2018/Spring radams77777@gmail.com
Eaves Daryl Montgomery 2018/Spring broker4life@ymail.com
Coleman Imari Montgomery 2018/Spring abaraka@gmail.com
Carter Vernon Chambers 2018/Spring vlovelc@gmail.com
Scroggins Clifton Chambers 2018/Spring dallas00000@gmail.com
Askew Vanity Chambers 2018/Spring coyandcam@yahoo.com
Askew Correy Chambers 2018/Spring camandcoy@yahoo.com
Sprayberry Joshua Chambers 2018/Spring jdsprayberry@hotmail.com
Flournoy Terrance Chambers 2018/Spring terrance_flournoy5@yahoo.com
Carlisle Keylise Chambers 2018/Spring keylise1987@gmail.com
McKaig Alex NE Alabama 2018/Spring alexmckaig@yahoo.com
Maks Joseph NE Alabama 2018/Spring joseph.maks@yahoo.com
Crimson Long NE Alabama 2018/Spring crimson1998@gmail.com
Machen Garon NE Alabama 2018/Spring gbm0003@gmail.com
White Richard NE Alabama 2018/Spring richardlw@centurytel.net
Rogers Dan NE Alabama 2018/Spring dan425193@hotmail.com
Roach Jamie NE Alabama 2018/Spring jamieroach32@gmail.com
Gilliam Allen NE Alabama 2018/Spring wendygilliam@att.net
Maton Jacob NE Alabama 2018/Spring mr.maton007@gmail.com
Brewer Matt NE Alabama 2018/Spring matt3777@gmail.com
Benderman Jonathan Limestone 2015/Fall ctp152015@gmail.com
Hollis Angela Shelby 2016/Spring angelahollis@gmail.com
Leonard Angel Shelby 2016/Spring aleonard0125@aol.com
Slaton Jedd Limestone 2016/Fall jsfloored@yahoo.com Flooring jobs only
Parrott Charles Baldwin 2017/Spring parrotdude100@gmail.com
Mosley Kimalita Gadsden 2017/Spring mosleykimalitabless37@gmail.com
Williams Khalil Gadsden 2017/Spring
Davis Edward Montgomery 2017/Spring edwardcdavis30@gmail.com
Poole Jeff Montgomery 2017/Spring poolejl@hotmail.com
Martin, Sr. James Baldwin 2016/Spring captainblie52@gmail.com
Betts Shameka Shelby 2016/Fall shamekabetts@gmail.com
Jones Herman Shelby 2016/Fall hermanjones612@yahoo.com
Conte, Jr. Carlos Shelby 2017/Spring ccontejr@yahoo.com Interested in being an Assistant Project Manager
Brown David Shelby 2016/Fall db31234@yahoo.com
Reynolds Matthew Baldwin 2017/Spring matthewreynolds2324@gmail.com
Isbell Ethan Shelby 2017/Spring isbell0825@bellsouth.net
Olinger April Rainsville 2017/Fall april.olinger@yahoo.com
Golsby Janie Rainsville 2017/Fall wakeandsleep@hotmail.com
Johnson Matthew Rainsville 2017/Fall mat.johnson6288@gmail.com
Moreira Marfram Rainsville 2017/Fall nbonchuk@gmail.com
Stepthens Garry Rainsville 2017/Fall gstephens.ccs@gmail.com
Keller Jeremiah Rainsville 2017/Fall bulllfrog0@yahoo.com
Brown William Rainsville 2017/Fall antman7567@outlook.com
Johnson Terry Rainsville 2017/Fall tljohnsonjr32@gmail.com
Crawford Reid Rainsville 2017/Fall coryreid20@gmail.com
Nolasco Enrique Rainsville 2017/Fall tita23or@hotmail.com
Foster Casey Rainsville 2017/Fall wkeithfoster1960@gmail.com
Mosely Leroy Montgomery 2017/Fall numbers1330@yahoo.com
Mosely Brandon Montgomery 2017/Fall numbers1330@yahoo.com
Bell Lonnie Montgomery 2017/Fall bell_lonnie@yahoo.com
Tolbert Mary Montgomery 2017/Fall marytolbert@hotmail.com
Campbell Dylan Montgomery 2017/Fall nrcampbell51@yahoo.com
Moore Kylie Montgomery 2017/Fall kylienm111@yahoo.com
Herbert Bobby Montgomery 2017/Fall hickenhead2007@yahoo.com
Jones Leon Montgomery 2017/Fall leon.m.jones23@gmail.com
Perkins Lloyd Montgomery 2017/Fall lloyd482004@gmail.com
Pittman James Montgomery 2017/Fall pittman3J@yahoo.com
Jackson Kenneth Montgomery 2017/Fall KennethJackson.5150@icloud.com
Goodman Jr Robert Gadsden 2017/Fall uselessgamer123@gmail.com
Holliday Dalton Gadsden 2017/Fall xxmelonheadxx95@gmail.com
Johnson Kyle Gadsden 2017/Fall mrsgrandpappy@gmail.com
Knight Christoper Gadsden 2017/Fall chrisknighthome@yahoo.com
Leavitt Peter Gadsden 2017/Fall pizzaandicecream1@gmail.com
Mostiller Elondell Gadsden 2017/Fall elondellmostrealler@gmail.com
Pierce Isaac Gadsden 2017/Fall agfenceco@att.net
Pierce Adam Gadsden 2017/Fall agfenceco@att.net
Pope KarVelle Gadsden 2017/Fall Kpope4184@yahoo.com
Roberts William Gadsden 2017/Fall wkrob10@gmail.com
Taylor Sidney Gadsden 2017/Fall jeff256jeff@gmail.com
Bellomy Brenton Shelby 2017/Fall bbellomy@inlinelighting.com
Cary Barrett Shelby 2017/Fall barrettpcary@gmail.com
Cheeks Jeremy Shelby 2017/Fall jeremy.cheeks@advance-auto.com
Cooper David Shelby 2017/Fall superdav26.dc@gmail.com
Henry Joshua Shelby 2017/Fall henry035@yahoo.com
Lawhorn Rufus Shelby 2017/Fall rufus.lawhorn@gmail.com
Steele Wayne Shelby 2017/Fall sonofgod702@yahoo.com
Thompson Takeysha Shelby 2017/Fall takeyshat@gmail.com
McCleskey Whitney Shelby 2017/Fall betopfreealabama@aol.com
Harris Jackson Baldwin 2017/Fall fishslayer1674@gmail.com
Pleasant Devin Baldwin 2017/Fall devinpleasant273@gmail.com
O’Conner Alexander Baldwin 2017/Fall oconnoralvin1999@gmail.com
O’Conner Charles Baldwin 2017/Fall darkmage2047@gmail.com
Harvard James Baldwin 2017/Fall gregcoool1@gmail.com
Donelly Dennis Baldwin 2017/Fall Donnellydesign@yahoo.com
Mothershead Cole Baldwin 2017/Fall colemothershead98@gmail.com
Mims David Baldwin 2017/Fall dawuud27@gmail.com
James Daniel Baldwin 2017/Fall whmg.1987.dj@gmail.com
Mickles Kerry Baldwin 2017/Fall teacogray@gmail.com